Board of Trustees

Home  >  Board of Trustees
Board and Vestry members of Christ Episcopal Community at their annual retreat in fall 2023.
Members of the Board of Trustees and Church Vestry met for their annual retreat in September, 2023.

A Board of Trustees governs the school with ultimate authority and responsibility resting with the Vestry of Christ Church.

The Rev. Timothy P. Carr, Rector
Nicole Stone, CES Head of School
Emily Pearce, Board Chair
Bryant Trost, CEC Senior Warden
Matthew Salter, CEC Junior Warden
Janet Gerber, CES Director of Admission


Runako Allsopp
Mark Ball, MD FACS
Rose Buck
Jocelyne Fofack, MD
Ami Gill
Tommy Luginbill, '01
Melinda Norton
Rich Panzer

Danielle Peterson
Anson Purdy
Lok Samson
Melissa Scales
Joseph Schneider
David Scott
Florence Sirleaf
Tiffany Violante, '93