Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Specialists

 

Art Teacher
Denise Lissabet
M.A. Hawthorn University
B.S. Naropa University

  Athletic Director & P.E. Teacher
Edgar Zuniga
Radford University
UMUC at Shady Grove
ezuniga@cesrockville.org
  Learning Resource Specialist
Trina Gandal
M.Ed. Marymount University
B.A. Trinity College
tgandal@cesrockville.org
  Librarian & Journalism Teacher
Joanne Misovec
M.Ed. James Madison University
B.S. University of Maryland
jmisovec@cesrockville.org
Music Teacher
Edwin Jacob
M.M. University of the Arts in Philadelphia
B.M. University of the Arts in Philadelphia
ejacob@cesrockville.org

Orchestra Teacher
Siena Baker
M.Ed. Loyola University
B.M. The Catholic University of America
sbaker@cesrockville.org

Spanish Teacher
Esther Johnson, The Language Project
ejohnson@cesrockville.org