Celebrating 50 Years
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Specialists

 

Art
Polly Mitchell
B.A. University of Maryland 
pmitchell@cesrockville.org

Lower School Music and Instrumental Music
Allison Barnes
B.M. James Madison University
abarnes@cesrockville.org

Middle School Music
Jenni Dunn
B.M. Towson University
M.M. University of Tennessee
jdunn@cesrockville.org

Athletic Director / Physical Education
Bryan Maust
B.S. West Virginia University
bmaust@cesrockville.org
Spanish PreK-4 
Vanessa Chacon
B.S. Northern Arizona University
M.A. Northern Arizona University
Ph.D. University of Arizona
vchacon@cesrockville.org
Learning Resources
Trina Gandal
B.A. Trinity College
M.Ed. Marymount University
tgandal@cesrockville.org


Librarian
Stephanie Barlow
B.A. Salisbury University
sbarlow@cesrockville.org