Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Specialists

 

Art
Luisa Vargas, YMM Art Space
lvargas@cesrockville.org

Art
Camille Clausen, YMM Art Space
cclausen@cesrockville.org

Orchestra
Siena Baker
M. Ed. Loyola University
B.M The Catholic University of America
sbaker@cesrockville.org

Lower School Music
Andrei Pidkivka
D.M. Michigan State University
M. M. Youngstown State University
B.M. Ukraine State College
apidkivka@cesrockville.org

Middle School Music
Edwin Jacob
M.M. University of the Arts in Philadelphia
B.M. University of the Arts in Philadelphia
ejacob@cesrockville.org

PreK-8th Grade Spanish
Esther Johnson, The Language Project
ejohnson@cesrockville.org

Athletic Director/Physical Education
Edgar Zuniga
Radford University
UMUC at Shady Grove
ezuniga@cesrockville.org

Learning Resources
Trina Gandal
M.Ed. Marymount University
B.A. Trinity College
tgandal@cesrockville.org


Librarian & Journalism Teacher
Joanne Misovec
M.Ed. James Madison University
B.S. University of Maryland
jmisovec@cesrockville.org