Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Specialists

 

Art
Luisa Vargas, YMM Art
lvargas@cesrockville.org

Lower School Music and Instrumental Music
Allison Barnes
B.M. James Madison University
abarnes@cesrockville.org

Middle School Music
Jenni Dunn
B.M. Towson University
M.M. University of Tennessee
jdunn@cesrockville.org

Athletic Director / Physical Education
Bryan Maust
B.S. West Virginia University
bmaust@cesrockville.org

Physical Education Assistant & Coach
Dave Lynch
dlynch@cesrockville.org

 

Learning Resources
Trina Gandal
B.A. Trinity College
M.Ed. Marymount University
tgandal@cesrockville.org


Librarian
Joanne Misovec
jmisovec@cesrockville.org