Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Lower School Faculty

Kindergarten
Rebecca Minnick
B.S. Messiah College
M.S. University of Pennsylvania
bminnick@cesrockville.org

1st Grade 
Nancy Palmer
B.A. Lynchburg College
npalmer@cesrockville.org

2nd Grade
Michelle Robinson
B.S. Towson University
M.Eq. George Washington University and CPD
mrobinson@cesrockville.org
3rd Grade
Colleen Street
B.A. Loyola University
M.S. Towson University
cstreet@cesrockville.org
4th Grade
Cynthia Medema
B.A. Albion College
C.A. California State University, Fresno
cmedema@cesrockville.org
Lower School Spanish
Vicky Masson
B.A. University of Maryland
vmasson@cesrockville.org