Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Middle School Faculty

 

5th Grade Advisor / 5th & 6th Math & Science
Melissa Bialecki
B.A. Salisbury University
M.A. McDaniel College
mbialecki@cesrockville.org
6th Grade Advisor / 5th & 6th Language Arts & Social Studies
Nicole Stone
B.S Pennsylvania State University
M.B.A. Georgetown University
nstone@cesrockville.org

7th Grade Advisor / 7th & 8th Language Arts
Lu Ann Cornman
B.A. Dickinson College
M.A. University of Pittsburgh
lcornman@cesrockville.org

8th Grade Advisor / 7th & 8th Math
Amy Katz
B.S. University of Maryland, Baltimore County
M.S. College of William and Mary
akatz@cesrockville.org

  7th & 8th Grade Science
Barbara Fennelly
B.S. University of Rhode Island
M.S. University of Georgia
bfennelly@cesrockville.org
7th & 8th Social Studies
Susan Scola
B.A. Mary Baldwin College
sscola@cesrockville.org
Middle School Spanish
Vicky Masson
B.A. University of Maryland
vmasson@cesrockville.org