Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Administrative Staff

Head of School
Paul Parker
pparker@cesrockville.org

On July 1, 2020, CES welcomed Mr. Paul Parker as our new Head of School, following the retirement of Dr. Caroline Chapin.

 

Assistant Head of School
Nicole Stone
M.B.A. Georgetown University
B.S Pennsylvania State University
nstone@cesrockville.org
Preschool Director
Mary Morella
M.Eq. University of Maryland
B.S. Towson State University
mmorella@cesrockville.org

Director of Admission
Janet Gerber
M.A. University of Delaware
B.A. Colby College
jgerber@cesrockville.org

Director of Finance & Human Resources
Donna Flint
B.S. American University
dflint@cesrockville.org

Director of Development
Director of Extended Day & Summer Camp

Marion Entwisle
M.P.A. University of New Mexico
B.S. Indiana University
mentwisle@cesrockville.org

Technology Integration Specialist
Caitlin Vredenburg
M.A.T. St. Mary's College of Maryland
B.A. St. Mary's College of Maryland
cvredenburg@cesrockville.org
Registrar and Adminstrative Assistant
Maggie Schneider
B.S. Towson University
mschneider@cesrockville.org