Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Administrative Staff

 

Head of School
Caroline Chapin
Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University
M.S. Florida State University
B.A. Emory University
cchapin@cesrockville.org
Registrar and Adminstrative Assistant
Maggie Schneider
B.S. Towson University
mschneider@cesrockville.org 
Preschool Director
Mary Morella
M.Eq. University of Maryland
B.S. Towson State University
mmorella@cesrockville.org
Lower School Division Head
Nancy Coit
M.S. Hood College
B.A. Bethany College
ncoit@cesrockville.org

Middle School Division Head
Nicole Stone
M.B.A. Georgetown University
B.S Pennsylvania State University
nstone@cesrockville.org

Director of Admission
Janet Gerber
M.A. University of Delaware
B.A. Colby College
jgerber@cesrockville.org

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Donna Flint
B.S. American University
dflint@cesrockville.org

Director of Extended Day & Summer Camp
Marion Entwisle
M.P.A. University of New Mexico
B.S. Indiana University
mentwisle@cesrockville.org

Technology Integration Specialist
Caitlin Vredenburg
M.A.T. St. Mary's College of Maryland
B.A. St. Mary's College of Maryland
cvredenburg@cesrockville.org
Director of Development
Bob Treseler
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
btreseler@cesrockville.org