Celebrating 50 Years Bethesda Magazine 2018 Top Vote Getter
home  |  calendar  |  faculty  |  privacy policy  |  sitemap  |  contact us
Christ Episcopal School
A co-ed independent Episcopal School serving students in preschool - grade 8 in historic Rockville, MD

Administrative Staff

 

Head of School
Caroline Chapin
B.A. Emory University
M.S. Florida State University
Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University
cchapin@cesrockville.org
Lower School Head
Nancy Coit
B.A. Bethany College
M.S. Hood College
ncoit@cesrockville.org
           

 

Registrar and Adminstrative Assistant 
Maggie Schneider
B.S. Towson University
mschneider@cesrockville.org

 

Director of Admission
Janet Gerber
B.A. Colby College
M.A. University of Delaware
jgerber@cesrockville.org
Cindy Simpson School Chaplain
Cindy Simpson
B.A. Baylor University
M.Div. Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
csimpson@cesrockville.org
Director of Finance and Human Resources
Donna Flint
B.S. American University
dflint@cesrockville.org
Preschool Director
Mary Morella
B.S. Towson State University
M.Eq. University of Maryland
Technology Integration Specialist
Caitlin Vredenburg
B.A. St. Mary's College of Maryland
M.A.T. St. Mary's College of Maryland
cvredenburg@cesrockville.org

 

Director of Extended Day and Summer Camp
Marion Entwisle
B.S. Indiana University
M.P.A. University of New Mexico
mentwisle@cesrockville.org

 

Director of Development
Bob Treseler
B.A. University of California, Berkeley
btreseler@cesrockville.org